A little rest ……………

Hi all,

I had a great time in Fiji and it was just what the doctor ordered 🙂 

 I have decided to have a rest from blogging.  Probably not for very long….. but I thought I would let you know.  No reason really.  I just feel like a break from blogging for a while.  I will still be coming in here regularly and reading and commenting on everyone elses of course! 

I do go on Facebook everyday.  If you want to keep in touch over the winter you should be able to find me by searching nolam.  All my Fiji photos are on there also…….so you can look on there, Mark!!  You are already my Facebook friend 🙂 Just put a little note saying you are a blog follower or whatever if you send a friend request. 

So……  that’s it for a little while.  I am going to do more craft and walking!!  Having said that……..if there IS another rodent incident, or similar, I WILL be coming straight on here to let you know 🙂

13 thoughts on “A little rest ……………

  1. ohhh will go look for your pics on Facebook real soon…..and I hope a mouse or possum or something happens so you blog again soon, will miss ya.

  2. Well…..at least I bloody told you!!! Half the bloggers I follow have just disappeared….haven’t blogged for months and you don’t know what is going on.

    You KNOW I wont be able to stay quiet for long Chris 🙂

  3. Hey Nola, isn’t it funny that we both started our blogging journey approx the same time, and we are both ending at approx the same time! Wild!!!

    I am definitely looking you up on facebook!

    I have loved every single bloody post you have contributed, you ole hornbag. Every single one!

    You are definitely the sort of person i would like to keep in my life on a regular basis. You are uplifting and keep it real.

    Congrats on your journey so far, and I will see you on the flip side baby!

    Tracey

  4. What a lovely photo of you and the hubby!!! So glad you had a nice vacation.

    I’m not on Facebook but I plan to sign up some time in the future so will check you out there when I do.

    Hugs and Kisses until we meet again.

  5. How did I miss this post? How did I miss you were going to Fiji so soon? Ack…. I have wondering how you are and now I know at least.

    Looks like you had a great time – very envious!! And you are NOT a failure. The weight WILL come off – maybe it will just take a little longer. You’re a bright star girl and I have every confidence in you.

    You made me think though. I’ve been tired too. Is it our hectic lifestyles or a lack of iron. I think I had better get this blood test done too. Let me know how you go and I will do the same.

    Mwah
    PS Love the pic of you and Rick. You are looking fab. xxxx

Leave a Reply

