Heatwave of Cuteness….

I got this in an email today and I just had to share!!  This is what it said,

 

“It has been so hot in South Australia for over a week.  40+ degrees celsius everyday and very dry also.

A guy at work lives at Maude.  His wife sent him these photos of a little koala which just walked into the back porch looking for a little bit of heat relief.  She filled up a bucket and this is what happened”

 

100_1005

100_1008

100_1009

100_1012

100_1013

 

How damn cute is that!!!???  He only looks like a little young one…… struck it lucky with that family.  I think it is gorgeous 🙂

26 thoughts on “Heatwave of Cuteness….

  1. I got that one too… very cute. Though I must say whenever I see a Koala all I can think about is the one I held in a zoo over there and it STUNK to high heaven! I mean really really stunk of pee! It made me throw up.

  2. Love the Koala, love your blog cant wait to read it all. Thank you for your comments on my blog – glad to know I’m not the only one who’s face is starting to resemble that of a crack addict and all in the name of beauty!!!????

  3. Hey Nola,

    So cute.

    I think I’ve actually finally caught up on your blog. So much has been happening to you. Glad to see you still writing and that you keep on keeping on.

    Cat

  4. Oh, Nola!!! How cute is that little one, and how nice they gave him a ‘swimming pool’ to cool down in… and no ‘gators in that one.

    I’ve got a little something for you over at my blog, since you are one of those folks who inspire me with your attitude and your gratitude. Come on by…

    Helen

  5. Nola, I read your comment over on the Reddirt Woman’s blog and it about made me spit out my tea, your “beauty queen contest” acceptance speech. And, I had a dear aunt named Nola who was almost that funny, too! I’m anxious to read all your posts!

Leave a Reply

